Board of Directors

President
Elizabeth Taylor
Monroe County ISD
e-mail: elizabeth.taylor@monroeisd.us

President Elect
Julie Gillespie
Ottawa Area ISD
e-mail: jgillesp@oaisd.org

Secretary
Tony Skowronski
Saginaw Township Community Schools
e-mail: ttskowro@stcs.org

Treasurer
Sarah Earnest
e-mail: earness@wyomingps.org

Trustee
Rick Arnett
Lake Orion Community Schools
e-mail: rick.arnett@lok12.org

Trustee
David Comsa
Ann Arbor Public Schools
e-mail: comsad@aaps.k12.mi.us

Trustee
Julie Gillespie
Ottawa Area ISD
e-mail: jgillesp@oaisd.org

Trustee
Liza Kelly
Howell Public Schools
e-mail: kellyl@howellschools.com

Trustee
David Rilley
Macomb ISD
e-mail: drilley@misd.net

Trustee
Richard Zuker
Holland Public Schools
e-mail: rzuker@hollandpublicschools.org